The Vanderpump Rules famous person, 32, revealed she has a brand new man in her lifestyles in the course of an look on SiriusXM’s Jeff Lewis Live.

tvguidetime.com

“I think I might be in love with someone,” she gushed on the display. “He’s a neighborhood.

My pal’s been looking to hook me up with him for a long term and we finally met. We spent time actually … that changed into the 1/3 time.”

Kent said they had “a whole lot of amusing,” and made positive to say that her new capability flame may be very appealing.

“I noticed him very quickly. I was much like, ‘Oh my god.’ When the face hits right, it is like recreation over,” she stated.

Host Jeff Lewis teased Kent by using asking if the person has a activity and if he is “age-suitable,” to both of which she spoke back with a “sure.”

She stated her age hole with ex-fiancé Randall Emmett become too huge and he or she would not do it once more.

“Just beneath forty is the safe area. He’s 38,” Kent stated. “Perfect.”

She added she loves her mystery man’s brain: “His face doesn’t in shape what comes out of his mouth. He’s a unicorn. I’m going to ought to have his infants or something.”

The truth famous person is already mom to daughter Ocean Kent, 19 months, whom she stocks with ex-fiancé Emmett, 51.

The pair cut up in October 2021 and Kent advised people in December final 12 months that she might now not be regarding “a dude” if she determined to have extra youngsters.

“I do need to have more kids,” Kent said. “I don’t assume there might be a dude involved.

Actually, I understand for a truth there will now not be a dude concerned if I select to have some other baby.” Emmett co-parents Ocean with Kent, but the have little interplay.

Kent advised peoplethat she and Emmett were on a “little little bit of a schedule” whilst it came to their then-9-month-old daughter.

“Nothing is ready in stone,” the Give Them Lala podcast host added. “I even have her the majority of the time and there may be very little verbal exchange among the 2 of us.”

Since the split, Kent has begun dating again, but stated she isn’t always taking relationships too severely. In an interview with people on Sept. 30, she explained that her Vanderpump Rules costar Katie Maloney, who just settled her divorce with Tom Schwartz, is her “partner in crime”

“We’re having the great time. We’re having the excellent time,” Kent stated. “We call every different each morning to talk about what boys we’re talking to, who we assume we’re going to provide the boot to. We’re simply playing being unmarried collectively. I love that I even have a little partner in crime.”

Kent has no plans to tie the knot each time quickly. As Kent advised PEOPLE, she doesn’t see herself getting married because she does not “want to inherit a person else’s s—.”

Instead, she’s extra centered on her daughter.

“I nevertheless agree with in love,” she explained at the Give Them Lala x Shopify occasion.

“I assume my individual is available, however Ocean is on my mind 24/7. She’s the first individual I think about after I consider going out and courting with this person. Yeah. They’re now not just going to come back into my global. Being a part of my international and my daughter’s existence is a whole luxurious that is not simply given to everybody.”