My associate in all that I love to do regardless, when it likely will not be something that she reveres… okay I got out of hand. Simply in things that she reveres.”

tvguidetime.com

“In light of everything, she is a princess. My princess and we can be royals or tidy up like them regardless. Merry birthday my friendship and everlastingly sunshine.”

Soha’s sister Saba Pataudi moreover shared a photographs on her Instagram story and expressed: “I have embraced you… My first munchkin. Valued, got, and stayed by you.”

“You’ve been a whelp, a brilliant sister, and my most critical kid young woman. Years sometime later, you have your own.

Masha’Allah I am so happy. Clandestine… you can offer thanks toward me later. Haha. Love you. Bright Birthday.”

The best wish that Khan got today was from her daughter Inaaya Naumi Khemu. She made her mother a card that had a sweet love note on it.

As per NDTV, Kunal Khemu and Soha Ali Khan got hitched back in 2015.

— editorji (@editorji) October 5, 2022