During an episode of the Not Skinny But Not Fat podcast on Tuesday, the POOSH founder, 43, instructed host Amanda Hirsch of the one issue the couple would not agree on.

tvguidetime.com

“I like to be warm,” Kardashian stated, before adding that Barker, alternatively, is “into air conditioning and freezing.”

“We discovered it, men! We discovered the one disagreement,” Hirsch jokes in reply.

Kardashian then added that her new husband’s favored temperature around the residence is sixty six levels whilst hers in 72.

Even although they have extraordinary alternatives, Barker, forty six, has determined a way to keep each satisfied. “I think it is going down once I doze off,” Kardashian says.

The truth famous person also shared what she uses at night to stay warm. “I was a complete silk pajama lady for life,” she explains, “I’ve worn them for 10 years.”

But that every one modified whilst she and Barker had COVID-19 and isolated together.

“We had been in his room for 12 days together without leaving,” she recalled. “And then I have become a boxer shorts and Travis’ t-blouse lady.”

She brought, “That’s what I sleep in now each night time here. And when I’m at his residence, I kind of do the identical. And whilst we’re in a lodge, I sleep bare.”

The couple first got engaged in October 2021 after Barker proposed on a romantic seashore day out in Montecito, Calif.

In April 2022, they had a “exercise wedding ceremony” in Las Vegas, earlier than getting legally married in Santa Barbara, Calif. In May.

Kardashian and Barker exchanged vows again in a lavish ceremony in the front of own family and buddies in Portofino, Italy, later that identical month.

— Pop Crave (@PopCrave) December 9, 2020