A ton of enhanced tunes are getting moving on Tiktok, some for their infectious verses, some for the section, and others in view of their music. “My Head Is Spinning Like A Screw” is one of those melodies that stood out enough to be noticed on TikTok.

tvguidetime.com

“My Head Is Spinning Like A Screw” is a Russian melody that is getting viral on TikTok. Sung by a Russian vocalist named Kostromin, the viral tune has been a subject of music for a huge number of TikTok recordings in the course of recent months. One may not really comprehend the tune, however you will most likely remember it for its music.

Clients on TikTok are utilizing a similar music while performing different difficulties like container flip difficulties, or while making an amusing video. There are around 2.2 million recordings on TikTok with this music.

 

kostromin (@koostromin)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“My Head Is Spinning Like A Screw” TikTok Lyrics: English Translation And Meaning Here is the finished English interpretation of the verses of the song.

“My Head Is Spinning Like A Screw”

.My head is spinning like a screw When I see you right in front of me My heart is full of feelings And I say “no,” but my heart says “I love her” My head is spinning like a screw When I see you right in front of me My heart is full of feelings And I say “no,” but my heart says “I love her”

[Verse 1] What did you do to me? Now, I have no choice Now, I either love you Or burn myself to ashes Can somebody stop her? I won’t be the last to get killed by her She looks harmless at first glance But then utter nonsense to my mind

[Pre-Chorus] Be careful, be on your guard She’ll eat your heart, straight to Hell

[Chorus] My head is spinning like a screw When I see you right in front of me My heart is full of feelings And I say “no,” but my heart says “I love her” My head is spinning like a screw When I see you right in front of me My heart is full of feelings. And I say “no,” but my heart says “I love her”

Kostromin is a Russian melodic craftsman most popular for the tune, My Head is Spinning like a screw. Despite the fact that the artist is yet to have a Wikipedia bio, one can think that he is on Instagram. He has gathered more than 80k supporters on the stage. You can follow him on Instagram here.

 

kostromin (@koostromin)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi